Duck DNA

We take pride in our multicultural and diverse team, who come together with the common purpose of helping online shoppers save on their spending. As a team, we are open to learning and helping one another grow in our endeavours. If you’re interested in being a part of the Saleduck team, head on over to our Jobs page to find out more!

Domingo Karsten

CEO
domingo@saleduck.com

Luc van der Blij

Manager Sales & Operations
luc@saleduck.com

Petra Van Rongen

Finance
petra@saleduck.com

Tina Anema

HR Manager
tina@saleduck.com

Romee Linnekamp

International Account Manager
Country Manager - Belgium
romee@saleduck.com

Mathilde Möller

Country Manager - Denmark & Sweden
mathilde@saleduck.com

Jacob Trummer

Country Manager - Austria & Switzerland
jacob@saleduck.com

Maurane Chaligne

Account Manager - Belgium & Switzerland
maurane@saleduck.com

Elisa Laouadi

Online Editor - Belgium & Switzerland
elisa@saleduck.com

Anne Noor Portier

Online Editor - Belgium
anne-noor@saleduck.com

Sevin Schencho

Junior Marketing - Switzerland & Austria
at@saleduck.com

Sabina Nilsson

Junior Marketing - Sweden
se@saleduck.com

Nina Rathgeb

Junior Marketing - Switzerland & Austria
chde@saleduck.com

Linnea Madsen

Junior Marketing - Denmark
dk@saleduck.com

Thomas Koedooder

Junior Marketing - Belgium
thomas@saleduck.com

Sjoerd Copier

Managing Director Asia
sjoerd@saleduck.com

Olivia Ajong

Marketing & Operations Manager Asia
olivia@saleduck.com

Cecilia Harjadan

Country Manager - Indonesia
cecilia@saleduck.com

Zang Loo Wai Chong

IT - Developer
zang@saleduck.com

JP Yadav

IT - Developer
jp@saleduck.com

Mahin Arafat

IT - Intern
mahin@saleduck.com

Napas Kornvipasruang

Country Manager - Thailand
napas@saleduck.com

Koen Reijnders

Marketing Manager (PPC)
koen@saleduck.com

Saranda Chidmanee

Junior Marketing - Thailand
saranda@saleduck.com

Muhammad Abrar

Junior Marketing - Indonesia
m.abrar@saleduck.com

Yogeetthaa

Intern - Singapore & Malaysia
yogeetthaa@saleduck.com

Shanice

Intern - Singapore & Malaysia
shanice@saleduck.com