Duck DNA

We take pride in our multicultural and diverse team, who come together with the common purpose of helping online shoppers save on their spending. As a team, we are open to learning and helping one another grow in our endeavours. If you’re interested in being a part of the Saleduck team, head on over to our Jobs page to find out more!

Domingo Karsten

CEO
domingo@saleduck.com

Luc van der Blij

Sales Manager
luc@saleduck.com

Ajay Singh

Full stack developer
ajay@saleduck.com

Petra Van Rongen

Finance
petra@saleduck.com

Jana Fronzeck

Digital Brand Manager
jana@saleduck.com

Tina Anema

HR Manager
tina@saleduck.com

Sirio Küpper

Data & PPC
sirio@saleduck.com

Romee Linnekamp

International Account Manager
Country Manager - Belgium
romee@saleduck.com

Camille Riesbeck

Country Manager - Belgium & Switzerland
camille@saleduck.com

Mathilde Möller

Country Manager - Denmark
mathilde@saleduck.com

Kristina Schmitz

Country Manager - Austria & Switzerland
kristina@saleduck.com

Joyce Engels

Online Editor - Belgium
joyce@saleduck.com

Emil Mortensen

Junior Marketing - Denmark
emil@saleduck.com

Lydia Binder

Junior Marketing - Austria & Switzerland
lydia@saleduck.com

Charlotta Päärnilä

Junior Marketing - Finland
charlotta@saleduck.com

Thibault Henry

Junior Marketing - Belgium & Switzerland
thibault@saleduck.com

Paul Benckhuijsen

Junior Marketing - Belgium
paul@saleduck.com

Sjoerd Copier

Managing Director Asia
sjoerd@saleduck.com

Olivia Ajong

Marketing & Operations Manager Asia
olivia@saleduck.com

Cecilia Harjadan

Country Manager - Indonesia
cecilia@saleduck.com

JP Yadav

Full stack developer
jp@saleduck.com

Zang Loo Wai Chong

Full stack developer
zang@saleduck.com

Leanna Seah

Country Manager - Malaysia & Singapore
leanna@saleduck.com

Arafat Rahman

Technical Lead
arafat@saleduck.com

Napas Kornvipasruang

Country Manager - Thailand
napas@saleduck.com

Saranda Chidmanee

Intern - Thailand
saranda@saleduck.com

Muhammad Abrar

Intern - Indonesia
m.abrar@saleduck.com

Atiqah Zailani

Intern - Malaysia and Singapore
atiqah@saleduck.com