Duck DNA

We take pride in our multicultural and diverse team, who come together with the common purpose of helping online shoppers save on their spending. As a team, we are open to learning and helping one another grow in our endeavours. If you’re interested in being a part of the Saleduck team, head on over to our Jobs page to find out more!

Sjoerd Copier

Managing Director Asia
sjoerd@saleduck.com

Domingo Karsten

CEO
domingo@saleduck.com

Petra Van Rongen

Finance
petra@saleduck.com

Olivia Ajong

Marketing & Operations Manager Asia
olivia@saleduck.com

Jacob Trummer

Team Lead & Country Manager - AT & CHDE
jacob@saleduck.com

Cecilia Harjadan

Country Manager - Indonesia
cecilia@saleduck.com

Napas Kornvipasruang

Country Manager - Thailand
napas@saleduck.com

Michelle Gan

Country Manager - Malaysia & Singapore
michelle@saleduck.com

Zang Loo Wai Chong

IT - Developer
zang@saleduck.com

JP Yadav

IT - Developer
jp@saleduck.com

Jeanette Stetler

Country Manager - Denmark & Sweden
jeanette@saleduck.com

Koen Reijnders

Marketing Manager (PPC)
koen@saleduck.com

Saranda Chidmanee

Junior Marketing - Thailand
saranda@saleduck.com

Muhammad Abrar

Junior Marketing - Indonesia
m.abrar@saleduck.com

Rifdi

Intern - Malaysia & Singapore
rifdi@saleduck.com

Dyandra

Intern - Indonesia
dyandra@saleduck.com

Susilawati Sinurat

Intern - Malaysia & Singapore
susilawati@saleduck.com

Jacob Trummer

Team Lead & Country Manager - AT & CHDE
jacob@saleduck.com

Mieke Spoormans

Country Manager - Belgium (BENL)
mieke@saleduck.com

Elif Keskin

Country Manager - BEFR + CHFR
elif@saleduck.com

Nathalie Bhoyrub

Country Manager - BEFR + CHFR
nathalie@saleduck.com

Jorge Barbosa

Marketing Manager (PPC)
jorge@saleduck.com