Duck DNA

We take pride in our multicultural and diverse team, who come together with the common purpose of helping online shoppers save on their spending. As a team, we are open to learning and helping one another grow in our endeavours. If you’re interested in being a part of the Saleduck team, head on over to our Careers page to find out more!

Domingo Karsten

CEO
domingo@saleduck.com

Ben Rogmans

Shareholder
ben@saleduck.com

Rosanne Hortensius

Marketing Director
rosanne@saleduck.com

Luc van der Blij

Sales Manager
luc@saleduck.com

Ajay Singh

Full stack developer
ajay@saleduck.com

Petra Van Rongen

Finance
petra@saleduck.com

Jana Fronzeck

Country Manager - Austria & Interim Swiss
jana@saleduck.com

Tina Anema

HR Manager
tina@saleduck.com

Sirio Küpper

Data & PPC
sirio@saleduck.com

Romee Linnekamp

Country Manager - Belgium
romee@saleduck.com

Christian Palle Krog-Meyer

Country Manager - Denmark
christian@saleduck.com

Eloïse Estrade

Country Manager - Belgium & Swiss
eloise@saleduck.com

Ilona Virkkunen

Online Editor - Finland
ilona@saleduck.com

Joyce Engels

Online Editor - Belgium
joyce@saleduck.com

Anna Freihuber

Junior Marketing Austria
anna@saleduck.com

Henrik Stegersjo

Junior Marketing - Sweden
henrik@saleduck.com

Cassiopee Dallain

Junior Marketing - Swiss & Belgium
cassiopee@saleduck.com

Philipp Werderits

Junior Marketing - Swiss
philipp@saleduck.com

Pauline Potgens

Junior Marketing - Swiss & Belgium
pauline@saleduck.com

Mark

Junior Marketing - Belgium
mark@saleduck.com

Peter

Junior Marketing - Denmark
peter@saleduck.com

Sjoerd Copier

Managing Director Asia
sjoerd@saleduck.com

Ahmet Kismet

Marketing & Operations Asia
ahmet@saleduck.com

Cecilia Harjadan

Country Manager - Indonesia
cecilia@saleduck.com

Chanatip Poti-On

Content Marketer - Thailand
chanatip@saleduck.com

JP Yadav

Full stack developer
jp@saleduck.com

Zang Loo Wai Chong

Full stack developer
zang@saleduck.com

Izzuddin Latip

Content Marketer - Philippines
izzuddin@saleduck.com

Leanna Seah

Content Marketer - Malaysia
leanna@saleduck.com

Arafat Rahman

Technical Lead
arafat@saleduck.com

Trinh Đỗ

Content Marketer - Vietnam
trinh@saleduck.com

Monica Reflia

Junior Marketing - Indonesia
monica@saleduck.com