Duck DNA

We take pride in our multicultural and diverse team, who come together with the common purpose of helping online shoppers save on their spending. As a team, we are open to learning and helping one another grow in our endeavours. If you’re interested in being a part of the Saleduck team, head on over to our Careers page to find out more!

Domingo Karsten

CEO
domingo@saleduck.com

Ben Rogmans

Advisor
ben@saleduck.com

Rosanne Hortensius

Marketing Director
rosanne@saleduck.com

Luc van der Blij

Head of Belgium, DACH
luc@saleduck.com

Ajay Singh

Full stack developer
ajay@saleduck.com

Petra Van Rongen

Finance
petra@saleduck.com

Jana Fronzeck

Country Manager - Austria
jana@saleduck.com

Robin Niclasen

Country Manager - Denmark
robin@saleduck.com

Anaïs Meier

Country Manager - Belgique
anais@saleduck.com

Sirio Küpper

Country Manager - Switzerland
sirio@saleduck.com

Amber Middendorp

Online Editor - België
amber@saleduck.com

Taneli Savela

Country Manager - Finland
taneli@saleduck.com

Christian Palle Krog-Meyer

Online Editor - Denmark
christian@saleduck.com

Eloïse Estrade

Online Editor - Belgique
eloise@saleduck.com

Benjamin Cueni

Online Editor - Schweiz
benjamin@saleduck.com

Megane Ramos

Junior Marketing - Belgique
megane@saleduck.com

Audrey Aitoubakli

Junior Marketing - Suisse
audrey@saleduck.com

Olivia Renard

Junior Marketing - Belgique
olivia@saleduck.com

Romee Linnekamp

Online Editor - België
romee@saleduck.com

Sahra Plewka

Junior Marketing - Switzerland
sahra@saleduck.com

Bauke Deblitz

Junior Marketing - België
bauke@saleduck.com

Vanessa Streit

Junior Marketing Austria
vanessa@saleduck.com

Sjoerd Copier

Managing Director Asia
sjoerd@saleduck.com

Ahmet Kismet

Country Manager - Turkey & Operations Asia
ahmet@saleduck.com

Govini Mayarathi Mayen

Content Marketer
maya@saleduck.com

Cecilia Harjadan

Digital Marketer - Indonesia
cecilia@saleduck.com

Weerapat Kantha

Digital Marketer - Thailand
weerapat@saleduck.com

Chanatip Poti-On

Account Manager - Thailand
chanatip@saleduck.com

JP Yadav

Full stack developer
jp@saleduck.com

Zang Loo Wai Chong

Full stack developer
zang@saleduck.com

Izzuddin Latip

Online Editor
izzuddin@saleduck.com

Leanna Seah

Content Marketer - Malaysia & Singapore
leanna@saleduck.com

William

Full Stack developer
william@saleduck.com

Arafat Rahman

Technical Lead
arafat@saleduck.com

Alexey Gerasimov

Full Stack developer
alex@saleduck.com