Duck DNA

We take pride in our multicultural and diverse team, who come together with the common purpose of helping online shoppers save on their spending. As a team, we are open to learning and helping one another grow in our endeavours. If you’re interested in being a part of the Saleduck team, head on over to our Jobs page to find out more!

Domingo Karsten

CEO
domingo@saleduck.com

Ben Rogmans

Shareholder
ben@saleduck.com

Luc van der Blij

Sales Manager
luc@saleduck.com

Ajay Singh

Full stack developer
ajay@saleduck.com

Petra Van Rongen

Finance
petra@saleduck.com

Jana Fronzeck

Country Manager - Austria & Switzerland
jana@saleduck.com

Tina Anema

HR Manager
tina@saleduck.com

Sirio Küpper

Data & PPC
sirio@saleduck.com

Romee Linnekamp

Country Manager - Belgium
romee@saleduck.com

Christian Palle Krog-Meyer

Country Manager - Denmark
christian@saleduck.com

Eloïse Estrade

Country Manager - Belgium & Switzerland
eloise@saleduck.com

Ilona Virkkunen

Country Manager - Finland
ilona@saleduck.com

Joyce Engels

Online Editor - Belgium
joyce@saleduck.com

Olivia Szliwka

Junior Marketing - Belgium & Switzerland
olivia.s@saleduck.com

Bianca Schomburg

Junior Marketing - Austria & Switzerland
bianca@saleduck.com

Marie Caspari

Junior Marketing - Austria & Switzerland
marie@saleduck.com

Alexandra Mugnier

Junior Marketing - Belgium & Switzerland
alexandra@saleduck.com

Linnea Sellberg

Junior Marketing - Sweden
linnea@saleduck.com

Leon van Essen

Junior Marketing - Belgium
leon@saleduck.com

Emma Wille Olsson

Junior Marketing - Denmark
emma@saleduck.com

Sjoerd Copier

Managing Director Asia
sjoerd@saleduck.com

Olivia Ajong

Marketing & Operations Manager Asia
olivia@saleduck.com

Cecilia Harjadan

Country Manager - Indonesia
cecilia@saleduck.com

JP Yadav

Full stack developer
jp@saleduck.com

Zang Loo Wai Chong

Full stack developer
zang@saleduck.com

Izzuddin Latip

Country Manager - Philippines & Singapore
izzuddin@saleduck.com

Leanna Seah

Country Manager - Malaysia & Singapore
leanna@saleduck.com

Arafat Rahman

Technical Lead
arafat@saleduck.com

Trinh Đỗ

Country Manager - Vietnam
trinh@saleduck.com

Unchisa Sirisumpun

Country Manager - Thailand
nane@saleduck.com

Stijn van Wichen

Intern - Asia
stijn@saleduck.com

Giri Raj

Intern - Asia
giri@saleduck.com